Announcement Update

Due to an amazing opportunity put before me, I must put this project on hold for a little while as this will consume 99.9% of my time.

I’ll continue making coffee cozies as I’ll be selling them exclusively at my own cafe! Once things settle down, about three months or so, I’ll make time to post what I have created.

I am sad I won’t have the time to create and show you pretty things as often as I wanted. But I hope you understand that I am not completely abandoning this project or you. When your dream is offered to you it’s silly not to grab it.

Although, I seriously see myself crocheting at night before I go to sleep…

2 thoughts on “Announcement Update

  1. Congratulations on your dream showing up 🙂 I wish you an abundance of blessing as you pursue. You’ll be missed but I’m also sure we’ll all be here when you return!

  2. Thank you! I appreciate the understanding and support. Stay connected on Twitter and Ravelry.

Comments are closed.